AMERICAN ACADEMY OF FOOT AND ANKLE OSTEOSYNTHESIS

. . . dedicated to the training of podiatric residents
in the techniques and skills of skeletal fixation
trauma and reconstructive surgery of the foot and ankle
AAFAO Faculty Members

Click the name of your choice to view that person's information

BOBERG, Jeffrey
BOIKE,Allan
BUTTERWORTH, Michelle
CAIN, Jarrett
CAIN, Thomas
CALDARELLA, David
CAMASTA, Craig
CARPENTER, Brian
CASS, Andrea
CAUDELL, Gage
CHANG,Thomas
CHRISTENSEN, Jeffrey
CLEMENTS, John (Randy)
COBB, Matt
COLLMAN, David
CRAWFORD, Mary
DABDOUB, William
DiDOMENICO, Lawrence
FAHIM, Ramy
FLEMING, Justin
GREEN, Donald
GROSSMAN, Jordan
GROVES, IV, M. Jay
GUDAS, Charles
HATCH, Daniel
JENNINGS, Meagan
JUDGE, Molly
LAGAAY, Pieter
LIU, George
MAHAN, Kieran
MARCOUX, John
MARIASH, Steve
McGLAMRY, Michael MESZAROS, Amanda
MORGAN, Jay
NAKRA, Aprajita
PATEL, Sandeep
PHILLIPS, Alfred
POYLANGADA, Kiran
RAJA, Asim
RAVENELL, Rahn
ROMAN, Scott
RUCH, John
SCHNEIDER, Harry
SCHUBERTH, John
SHIBUYA, Naohiro
SILVANI, Stephen
SOUTHERLAND, Joe
STAPP, Mickey
TAYLOR, G. Clay
THOMAS, James
VISSER, H. John
WALLACE, George
WENTZ, Ralph
WILLIAMS, Mitzi
WILSON, Sean
ZARUTSKY, Eugene



Jeffrey S. Boberg, DPM
12255 DePaul Drive
Suite 100
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-739-7100
nailnpr@aol.com
 
Allan Boike, DPM
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-444-2663
boikea@ccf.org
 
Michelle L. Butterworth, DPM
Williamsburg Foot Center
500 Thurgood Marshall Highway
Suite B
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-0255
mbutter@ftc-i.net
 
Jarrett D. Cain, DPM
PO Box 723
Hummelstown, PA 17036
717-531-0003
jcain1@hmc.psu.edu
 
Thomas D. Cain, DPM
1800 Tree Lane
Suite 320
Snellville, GA 30078
770-979-1890
tdcain5@aol.com
 
David J. Caldarella, DPM
588 Pawtucket Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-722-5120
djcaldar@gmail.com
 
Craig A. Camasta, DPM
5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Suite 470
Atlanta, GA 30342
678-838-4443
ccamasta@aol.com
 
Brian Carpenter, DPM
AAFAO Board of Directors
800 5th Avenue
Suite 400
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-735-0474
bcarpent@jpshealth.org
 
Andrea D. Cass, DPM
3969 South Cobb Dr.
Suite 102
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-319-5502
Cassdpm@gmail.com
 
Gage Caudell, DPM
AAFAO Advisory Committee
7601 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
260-436-8686
AAFAO Advisory Committee
gm22@me.com
 
Thomas J. Chang, DPM
208 Concourse Blvd.
Suite 1
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-544-3400
thomaschang14@comcast.net
 
Jeffrey Christensen, DPM
3131 Nassau Street
Suite 101
Everett, WA 98201
425-339-8888
jccdpm@gmail.com
 
J. Randolph (Randy) Clements, DPM
390 S. Main Street
Suite 103
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
540-489-4541
jrclements@carilionclinic.org
 
Matt Cobb, DPM
8080 Academy Rd NE, Ste C
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-247-4164
mdccobb@yahoo.com
 
David Collman, DPM
450 6th Ave., 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-833-0893
drcollman@yahoo.com
 
Mary Crawford, DPM
AAFAO Board of Directors
3131 Nassau Street
Everett, WA 98201
425-339-8888
dockmary@aol.com
 
William Dabdoub, DPM
108-A Smart Place
Slidell, LA 70458
985-649-0002
wdabdoub@aol.com
 
Lawrence DiDomenico, DPM
500 Gypsy Ln
Youngstown, OH 44504
330-747-4888
LD5353@aol.com

 
Ramy Fahim, DPM
8175 Market Street
Boardman, OH 44512
216-870-7185
RFahim0181@gmail.com
 
Justin J. Fleming, DPM
3110 Grant Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114
215-464-6600
flemingjmak@gmail.com

 
Donald R. Green, DPM
770 Washington Street
Suite 202
San Diego, CA 92103
619-291-0777
DonGreen10@netscape.net
 
Jordan P. Grossman, DPM
AAFAO Board of Directors
Akron General NE Ohio Orthopaedic Assoc.
224 West Exchange Street
Suite 440
Akron, OH 44302
330-344-1980
j.grossman@mac.com
 
Mack Jay Groves, IV, DPM
802 West 10th Avenue
Suite 2
Covington, LA 70433
985-867-9605
jaygroves87@gmail.com
 
Charles Gudas, DPM
AAFAO Board of Directors
2097 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
Suite 210
Charleston, SC 29414
843-852-9444
gudasturbo@bellsouth.net
 
Daniel Hatch, DPM
1931 65th Ave, Ste A
Greely, CO 80634
970-351-0900
dhatch@footandanklecolorado.com

 
Meagan Jennings, DPM
AAFAO Advisory Committee
701 E El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
650-934-7090
mmjfootankle@gmail.com

 
Molly Judge, DPM
530 Washington Ave
Port Clinton, OH
419-732-2618
mjudgemolly@netscape.net
 
Pieter Lagaay, DPM
1460 North Camino Alto, Suite 101
Vallejo CA 94510
707-644-4049
pieterlagaay@rocketmail.com
 
George Liu, DPM
AAFAO Advisory Committee
1801 Inwood Road
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75235
george.liu@utsouthwestern.edu
 
Kieran T. Mahan, DPM
Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine
Eighth at Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-625-5363
kmahan@tuspm.temple.edu
 
John Marcoux, DPM
11 Nevins Street
Suite 201
Brighton, MA 01776
617-779-6512
john.marcoux@steward.org

 
Steve Mariash, DPM
1901 Connecticut Ave S
Sartell, MN 56377
320-259-4100
stevemariash@gmail.com
 
Michael C. McGlamry, DPM
102 Mary Alice Park Dr.
Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
678-262-4040
ftankle@aol.com
 
Amanda Meszaros, DPM
60 S Pleasant, Ste A
Oberlin, OH 44674
440-774-1100
ameszaros1@gmail.com
 
James H. Morgan, Jr., DPM
705 North Bishops Lane
Mobile, AL 36608
251-343-5971
drjay22070@gmail.com
 
Aprajita Nakra, DPM
2915 E. Baseline Road
Suite 103
Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-962-4281
drnakra@hotmail.com
 
Sandeep Patel, DPM
1425 South Main Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
925-295-4000
sbpatel21@gmail.com
 
Alfred J. Phillips, DPM
11 Nevins St. Suite 201
Brighton MA 02135
617-779-6512
alfred.phillips@steward.org
 
Kiran Poylangada, DPM
50 Cherry Hill Rd.
Parsipanny, NJ 07054
973-334-1770
kpoylangada@hotmail.com
 
Asim Raja, DPM
Womack Army Medical Ctr Podiatry
2817 Reilly St.
Fort Bragg, NC 28310
910-907-7502
rajaasim2001@yahoo.com
 
Rahn A. Ravenell, DPM
Associated Foot Specialists, PA
180 Wingo Way
Suite 101
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-856-5337
RRavenell18@gmail.com
 
Scott R. Roman, DPM
3152 Highway 278
Covington, GA 30014
678-342-3088
romandpm@charter.net
 
John A. Ruch, DPM
AAFAO Board of Directors
2295 Parklake Drive
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5974
jruch@mindspring.com
 
Harry Schneider, DPM
CHA Cambridge Hospital
1493 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-665-3570
harryps@aol.com

 
John (Jack) M. Schuberth, DPM
AAFAO Chairman
Kaiser Foundation Hospital
450 6th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-202-3848
jmfoot@aol.com
 
Naohiro Shibuya, DPM
AAFAO Advisory Committee
1901 Veterans Memorial Drive
Temple, TX 76504
254-778-4811
naohiroshibuya@gmail.com
 
Stephen Silvani, DPM
1425 South Main Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
925-295-4000
stephen.silvani@kp.org
 
Joe T. Southerland, DPM
400 West Arbrook
Suite 201
Arlington, TX 76014
817-467-1990
jtsouth.tx@gmail.com
 
footanklecenters.com
 
Mickey D. Stapp, DPM
4350 Towne Centre Dr.
Suite 3000
Evans, GA 30809
706-312-3668
mickeystapp@comcast.net
 
G. Clay Taylor, DPM
Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia
1050 Eagle's Landing Parkway
Stockbridge, GA 30281
770-474-4395
g.c.taylor@mindspring.com
 
James Thomas, DPM
AAFAO Board of Directors
The Orthopaedic Clinic
121 N 20th St., Ste 18
Opelika, AL 36801
334-749-8303
jlthomas@theorthoclinic.com
 
H. John Visser, DPM
11709 Old Ballas Rd, Ste 201
St Louis, MO 63141
314-432-1903
tsarhjv@aol.com

 
George Wallace, DPM
90 Bergen Street
Newark, NJ 07103
973-972-2500
wallacgf@uhnj.org
 
Ralph J. Wentz, DPM
220 Mesa Court
Hummelstown, CO 81201
719-539-6600
d.wentz@bresnan.net
 
Mitzi L. Williams, DPM
Kaiser Foundation Hospital
280 West MacArthur Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94611
510-752-7894
mitzi4321@aol.com
 
Sean Wilson, DPM
2424 S 90th St, Ste 500
Milwaukee, WI 53132
414-328-8600
pedaldr@yahoo.com
 
Eugene Zarutsky, DPM
11600 Terryhill Place
Los Angeles, CA 90049
323-683-4338
ezdpm@yahoo.com
 



View Cart
All transactions on this site are guaranteed safe through NetworkSolutions SiteSafeTM. Some links on this site require
Adobe Reader. Click the icon
to download.

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved
American Academy of Foot and Ankle Osteosynthesis
3904 North Druid Hills Road, #330
Decatur, GA 30033
404-508-8819
Webmaster: info@aafao.org